NSFW: Saturday Night (The Dry Spell is Over)

Saturday afternoon I sat in the backyard of my place under a willow tree in the shade with Jim, my second dad.  We had just poured ourselves glasses of brandy and had sat down to chat.  I was cranky.  I had just finished sixth straight day of work.  I had wanted the day off for my niece’s graduation but one of my coworkers wanted to go to a library patron’s graduation.

As I had finished about half of my glass my phone rang. It was my other coworker and friend. She had been in an argument with her husband and wanted me to come over for drinks.  She also had a graduation party to go to and didn’t want to go alone.  I agreed to go with her. Sunday was my only day off and I figured I might as well have some fun Saturday night.

She came and picked me up.  We went to the graduation party.  Half way through several beers she got a c all from her nephew, not the one she tried to fix me up with before, not the groper.  She told me she was going to grab a bottle and go and pick him up.  I stayed behind will she ran her errands.  I sat around and talked to the other party guests.  When she returned, I watched as her nephew got out of the car. He was a returning veteran of the Iraq war. She said he was cute but I had assumed he would look like his brother but I had never seen him.

He was gorgeous.  All the blood in my body flooded to my special place. As they approached he extended his hand to the graduates before we were introduced.  He held his hand out to me and gave me this smile that told me I could easily get laid that night if I so chose. We all socialized for another thirty minutes before my friend suggested we left and continued drinking at her place.

sn2The three of us piled in the truck and headed back to her place.  We sat in her shop and talked. Her nephew and I flirted, kept catching each other’s eye and smiling.  We walked to the store for more beer. When we got back to the house her nephew walked home to get his dog.  “What do you think [of my nephew]?” she asked. “I think he is fucking hot.” I said straightforwardly. “He looks like an Abocrombie and Fitch model,” she pointed out.  He was tall, thin and chiseled with curly dirty blond hair and blue eyes. He did look like a model.

I stepped out on the porch as I saw him coming back toward the yard.  He walked up to me and asked me, “Do you want to come back to my place and have some fun tonight?” I looked into his eyes. “Yes, I do,” I responded. “Good,” he said and smiled at me. We both walked into the house then headed back to the shop.  We sat around talking the played some darts.

sn1Every time he was near me he would say things like, “You are in so much trouble now,” and promised to make me scream.  I was a mess from that point on.  I was wet for hours before we left for his place. He would occasionally brush up against me or whisper something.  Halfway through a game of darts he stepped up behind me and pulled me into him.  Apparently he couldn’t wait much longer either.  “We are leaving,” he announced. He slid his fingers between mine and just like that we were walking back to his place.

When we got to the house I realized he was actually staying with his brother, the groper.  The groper has a girlfriend now so I didn’t see the issue.  He led me into the garage because he wanted smoke.   I plopped down onto the sofa in the middle of the space.  He leaned down over me and kissed me gently, lightly brushing his tongue against mine.  He sat down next to me and passed me a cigarette.  My hand slid up and down the inside of his thigh. About halfway through his cigarette I began rubbing his cock.  He immediately snubbed out his cigarette swung my legs up onto the couch, slid between them and started kissing me.  He sat back and I undid his pants and he pulled mine off and through them across the room. I took my hair out of the braid I had it pulled back in. “You are beautiful!” he exclaimed as if it were the first time he actually looked at me.  “Why would you ever pull your hair back? You should always wear it down. Don’t ever wear it up. You are fucking gorgeous.”  sn3

I blushed as he pulled me up and removed my tank top and bra.  I lay back on the sofa as he slid inside me.  “I am going to keep you up all night.” He whispered into my ear as he began moving rhythmically in and out of me.  And he kept his promise.  He made me scream several times.

sn5After a few hours we quietly made our way to his room.  We had sex from 9 p.m. until 4:00 a.m.  I was extremely sore and happy. At about 4:30 over exertion and dehydration from the alcohol started to take its toll on me. I felt nauseous and couldn’t sleep. I had said I’d stay the night but felt like I was going to be sick. I sat on the edge of the bed and fumbled for my clothes.  He lifted himself up off the bed and asked if I was leaving. I told him I was because I didn’t feel well and would keep him up.  “But I want to fuck you sober in the morning,” he whined.  “I want you to too,” I assured him, “but I feel like shit.” (And I really did although I was practically raw.) He finally conceded.

“Have you ever had that much sex in one night?” he asked.  “I have not and I am sore as hell. You should be proud of yourself.” I answered. He pulled me down to him and kissed me lightly on the lips. “I am always proud of myself,” he whispered.  I got up and left.

You gotta love twenty-five year olds.  They have stamina for days.  And yes he was really good in bed.

Leave a comment

17 Comments

  1. You know you’ve got it good when you actually have to concentrate on how to walk. You should have “fun” more often, my friend.

    Reply
  2. Clarathegreat

     /  June 14, 2013

    Not just the rain at the end if a dry spell – more like a flash flood!! Congrats!!

    Reply
    • Thanks. I haven’t gone ten months without sex in several years. I was pretty broken up about my last breakup. I am pretty good now.

      Reply
  3. Thoughts, feelings&observations

     /  June 14, 2013

    Good for you=) Souns like an awesome time;)

    Reply
  4. Wow! That was sooooo hot! I’m happy for you :)

    Reply
  5. Yes, yes, yes. Just what the doctor (should have) ordered!

    Reply
  6. Damn. So jealous

    Reply
  7. WELL DONE!!!! xox

    Reply
  8. Oh man … my “SPECIAL PLACE” needs some rejuvenation! :) Nicely done …!

    Reply
  9. Just wanted to let you know about our Latest Writing Contest http://thedarkglobe.wordpress.com/2014/03/08/tell-us-your-elven-story-legendary-post-elven-story-writing-contest/

    Thanks Following us all this time

    DJ-

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,216 other followers

